Lake Erie Conservative

thoughtful discussion(s) about issue(s)

… Unbelievable Barbarity !! [#Planned Murderhood][#aborted baby parts][#sale]…

Posted by paulfromwloh on Saturday,December 17th,2016

.. I nearly threw up when I first heard about this dreadful issue ..

.. as a result , I wanted to take my time to report a blog post on this . I did not want to ” shoot from the hip . ” I wanted to soak in the report , take in other points of view , and then think deeply and soundly about this . So , now I am ready to let loose on this …

.. I am absolutely appalled that Planned Murderhood [that is what I call them] is in this business in the first place , that being of aborting babies . Yes , you can bet your boots that I am pro – life , folks . I would not be any other way , especially on this subject . Abortion is bad enough as it is …

.. [h/t — theGatewayPUndit.com]..
.. [link] to the blog post // video segments ..

.. but P. M. actually being in the business of selling the body parts of aborted babies ? How gross and barbaric and inhumane ! What is worse is THAt Planned Murderhood has been doing it for decades without anyone finding out about it . Now , finally , we find out …

.. At last , these bastards area going to lose their federal funding . They never should have had any in the first place ..

Leave a Reply

 
